Oh.. its valentines

Rustic-Hearts

So its valentines day again.

Am i the only person that thinks valentines day is overrated ? I see it as a day for business more than anything else… Flower prices go up the roof , shops are super busy with last minutes buyers looking for something “romantic” to give to their partners… People really do feel pressured around this day.. me and my fiance agreed not to celebrate this day and I must say I felt quite relieved when I realised he feels the same way about it…

But for those who love valentines day and do celebrate it enjoy your day 🙂 kiss alot hug alot give present alot (or little … or any..) but love each other everyday most of all…

Happy Valentines day

Love

M

Leave a Reply

