A love for photography?

888

Yes i was one of those that took a picture with my iphone and think “yep you did well ! this picture is the nuts”…. ammmm… NOOOO!

My kind of pictures :

one-of-the-many-padi

(ok my pictures are not this bad)

The pictures i want to be able to take :

landscapes_amazing_quality_river_fall_background-26

(good luck to me ๐Ÿ˜)

So when I said on my very first post that there will be things I will try and probably fail this might be one of them . But still i will not give up without a fight!

So I have started a photography course ๐Ÿ™‚ !

Just yesterday was my first lesson ! And i loved it !

Many technical words and there is 10 lesson but hey who knows !

I’ll might become the next Richard Avedon (picture below)

Richard-Avedon-03

Or the next Ansel Adams (picture below)

White_Boulders_R_72_700S_NEW

And here i am dreaming awake again…

But whats life without dreams yes?

I will for sure make the most of it and try hard and hopefully I will later post my own pictures here and see what you all think of it ๐Ÿ™‚

Until then … Am i developing a love for photography? Early to say..

Love M

 

 

 

32 thoughts on “A love for photography?

  1. weebluemixer says:

    Best of luck with your photography course. Follow your dreams and aspirations, you only have one life. You never know what may come of your photography, but if you don’t attempt it they nothing would come of it. l love taking photos, however I have a pretty poor Samsung digital camera that does not do many views, and scenery justice. Hoping to upgrade my camera soon.

    Like

  2. amy111rose says:

    And why shouldn’t you dream? I say dream big, love life and all the possibilities you deserve ๐Ÿ™‚
    I love that you are trying something new, that’s on my agenda too! I would like to learn Greek, my partner is Greek and would sure help the family get together a lol. But it’s also something different, daring even, to see how well I can do it.
    Oh, and as if a bad photo of Marilyn was ever taken๐Ÿ˜ต Im sure we could both pull off a great pic of her, just given who she was ๐Ÿ™‚
    Amy๐Ÿ’•

    Like

  3. Tamara Gerber says:

    Everyone takes pictures, but luckily for the professional ones there is a difference between just taking pictures with your smartphone (although iPhone 6 ain’t bad at all, considering) and taking awesome pictures. Way to go to learn how to belong to the second group! Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Janice Wald says:

    HI,
    I read in the Community Pool that you are struggling. I see why. Your social share buttons are missing. I always help my subscribers. Click my name, take just a moment to subscribe to my blog, and I’d be happy to help.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

  5. blogginginpa says:

    Good luck with your class!! I think to take those breathtaking scenic photos you also have to be lucky enough to go somewhere that actually looks like that! Thankfully there are plenty of places in Switzerland you could take beautiful photos of! I know of a fun monthly photo challenge, too if you’re interested!

    Like

  6. Rachael Soster-Smith says:

    Have fun! I am learning about photography also. I am studying the “Stunning Digital Photography” book with my new mirrorless camera. I can highly recommend the book – and you will be amazed by the difference when you buy a camera you are able to control. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  7. mylifestorymyway says:

    I have also started photography as an hobby(using phone like you). After 8-9months, gained some confidence and now planning to upgrade to a DSLR.
    Good luck!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

