It’s Saturday!Let’s bake!

lemon-pudding-cake24

Now look at this picture and tell me you don’t just want it!!! Like NOW!

Warm lemon pudding cake !!!!

I love baking , am not great at it but I do love it and I do try hard to bake something nice for my family specially on the weekend.

I love trying new recipes and I am always on the look out for new finds πŸ™‚

Pinterest is by far my favourite place to find my next baking experiment. Hell! Pinterest is my favourite website point! You can literally find anything there. Honestly! Try it!

So today i was looking round the house, kids entertained, husband away… what should I do.. what should I do…I know! LET’S BAKE!

What should i bake…What should i bake…So I scanned through my “deserts”Β album on pinterest and i found this one that i haven’t tried before πŸ™‚

Here’s the link for the recipe if you fancy trying it πŸ™‚

This is how mine look like πŸ™‚ not as cute as the ones on the top picture but I am proud of them πŸ™‚

20160312_144108

Hope you try it and love it πŸ™‚

Now excuse me while i stuff my face!!! haha πŸ˜›

Happy Saturday

Love M

12 thoughts on “It’s Saturday!Let’s bake!

Leave a Reply

