Winter wedding favors

IMG_5187

The most amazing day of my life was without shadow of a doubt the day my babies were born! Now after that it was my wedding day!

It was in my eyes a perfect wedding! I wished for all my loved ones to be there , I wished for snow to fall , I wished to dance all night and feel very tired next day! All of it happened! Well not all went perfectly. For example the cake was never opened haha! But those are little details that were not so important so it didn’t bother me the slightest !

Oh! I wished not to cry at the ceremony and FAILED miserably ! I was like a open tap from the moment I seen my groom waiting for me! I don’t look pretty in those pictures 😁

Arranging everything was a lot of fun! From choosing the invitations to the decorations! It was very exciting and confusing ! We can find so many pretty things these days that it just makes it hard to choose! Lucky for me I wanted a winter wedding in the snow! So it wasn’t so hard in the end as my options were not as wide as for a summer wedding.

Through out the weeding plan i had this angel helping me with everything! A lovely lady called Diana ! I can honestly say I prob wouldn’t have done it without her help!

Cutting a long story short these were the wedding favors I went for! AND I LOVED THEM SO MUCH, AND I STILL DO!

Is a mocha mix in test tubes to put it simple.I love mocha!

Here’s the recipe for the mocha mix for 28 favors:

  • 3/4 cup sugar
  • 3/4 cup dry creamer
  • 1/2 cup instant coffee
  • 1/2 cup dry milk powder
  • 1/3 cup cocoa powder

Optional:

  • 1 tbs. salt
  • 1 tbs. cinnamon
  • Marshmallow bits
  • Chocolate sprinkles

I used all of the optional too 🙂

How to make it:

  • Mix all the ingredients together in a blender ! TA DAH! Ready!!!

IMG_5198

here is the link to print the sticker from !

The tubes and the tags you can get them from this amazing lady Diana Ramsey  .

So there ! I’ve shared a little bit about the second most important and happiest day of my life! What’s yours?

Love M

 

 

 

 

Posted in: diy

9 thoughts on “Winter wedding favors

  1. ellenbest24 says:

    I had the pleasure of one of these favours… well okay I had two . I told John I needed his much more than he, and because he loves me he allowed me to have his. And I can vouch the wedding was perfect and You cried less than the groom it snowed, we laughed and danced and were glad we came. But most of all… the favours were really good.

    Like

  2. Ruta says:

    I loved that little treat you left for us. I even drank that one which belonged to Tomas 🙂 but he is not a big coffee drinker anyway 🙂 but most of all I am glad that you inwited us in such an amazing day for you. It was one of the best wedding I’ve been and also we had a really good holidays so BIG THANK YOU :*****

    Like

Leave a Reply

