Love for photography part 2

photos-2

One of my first posts when I started this blog was about a new love I started to develop, a new adventure, a new chalenge i’ve decided to take on.

I have started my first photography course in march 2016, I am now on the second one and still love it , if anything I love it even more!

The things I have learn so far have really opened my eyes about photography and the beauty of the photography world.

I have so much to learn though and the road ahead of me I know is long but I am in love so I will follow it.

I look at new photos from great photographers everyday and dream that one day I too will point my camera , shot and create something spectacular! On day… Who knows…

I been trying hard .. Been creating this little world of mine where I go and learn and practice and dream.. I forget everything around me…

I took quite a few photos now and I would like to share them here so if someone reads this maybe they can see some beauty on them , or maybe see something different than what I see… Either way I hope you enjoy looking at them 🙂

Love M

15 thoughts on “Love for photography part 2

  1. Kate says:

    Gorgeous pictures. It’s wonderful to find something for yourself that makes you learn and happy. I should try a photography course. Did you do an online course?

    Like

  2. Bren says:

    Loving your selection of photos… oh the photography bug… once it has bitten you there is no escaping… if the weather man says it is raining over the weekend.. I go into meltdown 😀 😀 At the moment I am trying new techniques and having to use a monopod because my hands can’t stand the weight of the camera at the moment… due to arthritis.. As they say where there’s a will there is a way. Looking forward to reading your future posts. And thank you for your loving comment xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

