What’s your favourite flower?

photos-26Spring as arrived and with it it’s beautifull colours!

I have been experimenting and hopefully improving my flower photography .

I am not quite sure how I am doing but I do like the final results!

I will share some of the photos I have recently took and hopefully get some feedback πŸ™‚

I have not yet photograph my favourite flower ,peony, but I found some other gems along the way.

What is your favourite flower? Share a photo if you like ! i would love to see it!

Love M

18 thoughts on “What’s your favourite flower?

  1. Sue Ranscht says:

    Your compositions are excellent, and it’s clear you have skill with a camera. The shallow depth of field is the perfect choice. While the second shot, the dark pink flower, has a softer focus, the rest are so sharply focused where they need to be that they really pop! Well done.

    I think my favorite flower is the Passion flower — there are so many varieties and colors, and they’re so intricate and unusual, they capture my imagination.

    Like

  2. mominzurich says:

    Tulips are my favorite as I grew up in a town know for its tulip festival. But the peonies are looking gorgeous at the Burkliplatz farmer’s market right now. And the lilacs were all in bloom last week and everything smelled amazing. There are so many beautiful flowers to choose from.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. fionarhodes says:

    Love your photos, especially the one of the dandelion. I have planted a lot of flowers in my allotment this year to brighten it up a bit…cornflowers, sunflowers, nigellas, godetia…here’s hoping they grow successfully πŸ™‚ Not sure what my favourite is.

    Like

Leave a Reply

