Cee’s B&W Photo Challenge:Close-Ups

photos-90

This thing in the photo above is probably one of the weirdest flowers, if you can call it flower, I have ever seen !It is in fact an artichoke in bloom! So is it a vegetable or a flower? I dont know, but it is so beautifull in bloom!

photos-92

This one I believe it to be an Hibiscus Flower! Very pretty too !

photosphotos-4

I’ve found these cuties on a bridge in Zurich !I quite like them !

For more photos from wonderfull bloggers visit this link

Love M

8 thoughts on “Cee’s B&W Photo Challenge:Close-Ups

  1. tjparis says:

    What an exquisite photo! Just followed you after you kindly liked one of my posts. Looking forward to enjoying more of your photography. Best wishes. TJ

    Like

Leave a Reply

