Little Finds

photos-44

Friday is usualy the day I have a bit of time off (3 whole hours) from beeing a mum to my twinies and do what the heck I want! And this is when I go out with my camera and explore new areas of the village were I live.

A while ago on one of my runs I found this waterfall. It took be breath away!

It is my favourite place to go!It is in a midle of a forest just behind my house .

There I find nothing but quite and peace and by quite and peace I mean the soundΒ of the water falling hard on the rocks and birds singing . It’s like heaven on earth . Peaceful and quite.

These are some of my little finds on my walks, with my camera, in my favourite place .

Hope you enjoy looking at these .

What is your favourite place?

Love M

18 thoughts on “Little Finds

  1. survivednarc says:

    Wonderful photography! I found you through Opinionated man’s meet-and-greet for bloggers. Great photosyou have there!
    I recently made a photo post of the countryside in my country: https://survivednarc.wordpress.com/2016/06/05/photo-blog-summer-in-the-countryside-pt2/
    If you would by any chance like that, you coulf check out more of my photos in my category: Photography. πŸ™‚
    (I write about many other things too). Wil be glad to follow your blog. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

