Lovely Day For A Wedding

Bride1

Earlier this year, on the 20th of February to be more precise I experienced the 2nd most wonderful day ever! My weeding day! The 1st most wonderfull day of my life was the day my twins were born!

I just quickly wanted to share some photos of this very happy and fun day! I spoke about it on this previous postΒ so I won’t go on and repeat myself but share the photos instead.

So that’s me on the top photo! Needless to say I love my wedding dress and forever will. Hopefully my daughter will use it on day .. Who knows πŸ™‚

One last thing, the photographer we choose was the most kind , amazing , nice person ever. He not only did exacly what we asked of him he did it better! His name is Marius Barbulesco and we couldn’t be happier and prouder of the photos he took for our special day!We will forever be thankfull to have found him!

Here’s to Love,Family and Friend because without theses what life would be like? Empty!

Love M

42 thoughts on “Lovely Day For A Wedding

  1. karen says:

    Very beautiful dress. How lovely to have such happy photos- wonderful memories of such a special occasion. Congratulations to you both. You make a lovely couple.

    Like

  2. Bren says:

    What beautiful photos… I love the one with you both under the street light in the snow… Your dress is breath-taking… I love the colour and how it flowed and the decorative detail of it… you looked stunning xx

    Like

  3. sunnymirrors says:

    Lovely!
    The dress is amazing.
    It is so nice to see a different wedding…it al looks so real, yet beautiful.
    And surely these are the best wedding shoes I’ve seen πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

