Wednesday Recipie!

photos-110

So wednesday Recipie is not a challenge anymore.. I will for now on only post a recipie I would like to share.

So today it’s a very easy one! A bowl full of goodness !

What would I call this? Tortellini with veggies and pesto!Yes I think i’ll stick to this one.

What do you need :

Serves 4

  • 500g tortellini (these ones have spinach and ricotta inside)
  • vegetables (wichever you like really)
  • pesto (I used tomato and basil pesto)

Cook tortellini in boiling water for 3 minutes (or follow pack instructions), boil the vegetables, drain from water , mix it all with the pesto and its done!!!!

Tah Dah!

This not only is a healthy recipie it is very cheap too .And Easy!

I got my inpiration for this recipie from here. A blogg full of good recipies for all ! Really worth a look !

Love M

 

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Recipie!

Leave a Reply

