Not A great Day For Photography

photos-117

Today we went out in Konstanz in Germany! Such a beautiful place with so much to see.

Of course I took my camera …But that didn’t go well…

Out of 100 something photos I think I have maybe 3 or 4 I like….

This for some reason is making me feel a bit meh…

Do you ever have days when you go out and are really excited because you know the place you going to as so much potential for great photos but then you look at them and you can see nothing on any of them?

That’s how I feel ..

It’s a bit frustrating…

Let’s hope tomorrow is a better day for photography!

Well at least I found 2 that I can use for cee’s Fun Photo Challengeย , Phew! I hope they are up to standard.

photos-116

cffc

Love M

 

18 thoughts on “Not A great Day For Photography

  1. Helen Bushe says:

    Yes, I know exactly what you mean. On the other hand, some of the photos I lied the best have “happened” on days when I wasn’t expecting it. When I come back from an amazing place with really boring snapshots, then I just remind myself of how much fun I had taking them.
    I Like the fountains, so not a wasted day .

    Liked by 1 person

    • thegirlthatdreamsawake says:

      I did have fun taking them and it was a great day.. i suppose i was just expecting to see it on the photos but i can’t.. its just put me in a bit of a mood .. But hey yes at least i have my fountains and they were really cute and my kids had lots of fun with them ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jim says:

    we all have days like that with our cameras but all is not lost. you had a great day anyway. and look at it this way, now you have a reason to go back and try again.

    the fountain shots are good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

