Developing your eye: Day 1 ‘Home’

photos-48

I have just started this 10 day photography course with WordPress! It sounds like lots of fun for us that love photography 🙂

If you would like to participate have a look here 

This is what I think of when I think of home! Although I am from Portugal, it is not home anymore, it hasn’t been for many years now… This is home now.  This is were I live. A little village called Staffa just outside Zurich, and this is Zurich lake just 2 minutes walking from my door. I can actually see it from my balcony! It is just beautiful!

 

Love M

 

Leave a Reply

