PhotoShoot!

Ok, so this was my very first photoshot at golden hour!

I am quite proud of it but I am pretty sure I can improve it!

I will get there.. In the mean time I am just loving this whole experience in finding my way in the photography world!

I have many many photographers that inspire me and help me keep focus on this goal of mine!

I hope some of you enjoy these photos as much as I do and any feedback would be very welcome πŸ™‚

You can check some more of my photosΒ on here

Love M

30 thoughts on “PhotoShoot!

  1. aleblogs4u says:

    Marisa, I’m your big fan πŸ™‚ I think your pictures are stunning. Dint have the technical background to comment on that part but really who cares? Your photos are genuine and creates emotion and I think you should do it for living πŸ˜‰ and when you do, make sure to keep a spot for my family shoot πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    • thegirlthatdreamsawake says:

      Oh you just made my day😭 you are too kind!! the day will feel like i am ready to make a living out of this ,which i hope soon, i will most definately do it for your family it would be my pleasure πŸ™‚ thank you so much :*

      Like

  2. Tara Giroud says:

    Love this! I love that you are out experimenting and having fun. You will surely improve the more you do, and you can already see a great talent for framing your shots and capturing great moments. Can’t wait to watch

    Like

  3. Liz Voss says:

    Lovely! We had photos taken of our daughter during the golden hour in August 2014, just a few months before moving here to Switzerland. There is definitely something magical about the light at that time of day πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

