Surprise From The Post Man!

Open the post box today and there it was! My signed copy of ‘NU BOOK 1 The Esss Advance’ by Charles E. Waugh!

Charles is a writer from North Carolina. You can read more about him here , or you can visit his lovely blog on here.

You can also buy his book on amazon.

I have not yet read the book, of course, only got it today, but I am very excited and curious about it so I will soon 🙂

Charles if you read this thank you so much for my copy! I very much look forward to read it! 🙂

Love M

3 thoughts on “Surprise From The Post Man!

Leave a Reply

