Blogger Recognition Award!

blogger-recognition-award-badge

My oh my! This week just gets better !

Lovely Brittany at A Simple Dose Of Reality nominated me for this award! So very kind of her to do so! I couldn’t be more honoured! Thank you Brittany !Her blog is one everyone should follow! It is Beautiful to the eyes Beautiful to the mind and soul.You will find it very inspirational!

I will nominate other bloggers for this award! Spread the love 🙂

The rules for participating are simple 🙂

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Attach the award to the post. you can either use my featured image on this post or use other you prefer .
  • Give a brief story on how your blog started.
  • Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you nominated them and provide a link to the award post you created.

Now ,I started this blog not long ago. About 5 months ago. my very first post was on the 11th of February . It started by beeing about anything and everything but has I developed my love for photography it quickly became more about that than anything else.

My advice for new blogger? Just be yourself. Whrite about what you want and not about what others whrite about (if that makes sense) .

So here are my nominations :

  1. EllenBest24
  2.  Space, Time and Raspberries
  3.  Charles E. Waugh
  4. This,That and other things 
  5. iPictureThis
  6. Subhash Chatterji’s Agile World
  7. PhotoPhile
  8. Feminine matters
  9.  Out and about
  10. Lizneilvoss
  11. mirrors do not lie
  12. books, books and more books 
  13. Best places of interest 
  14. Imockery
  15. La vie en rose

So this is it! These bloggers are amazing and very worth a look 🙂 I could mention so many more but the list asks for only 15

Thank you again Brittany for nominating me 🙂

Love M

19 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award!

  1. Subhash says:

    Hi, thanks for your nomination. I am very occupied these days so it becomes difficult to participate and look for other 15 people, please excuse this time and a big thanks for considering me. Sorry to disappoint you 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

