3Days/3Quotes : Day 3

Ok so this was fun! Last day of 3days/3quotes challenge and today I decided to go for the funny ones! I apolosise if you don’t find it funny but as it happens I have a strange sense of humour (so my husband says😒)

My nominations for today are:

Whatching the Daisies

Random rants ruminations ramblings

Geriatri’x’ corner 

Big thank you to Stephanie at Making time for me for nominating me! It was great fun! Check her blog everyone ! Its a great blog worth a look 🙂

Love M

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “3Days/3Quotes : Day 3

Leave a Reply

