52 weeks Photo challenge: week 1 -Black and White

I LOVE photo challenges ! I am always looking for a new one to challenge myself and improve my photography!

I been thinking about hosting one myself and here it is!

So every monday I will present that week’s challenge and of course post my entry for that week!

Just create a post entitled 52 weeks photo challange, then create a pingback to this post or just leave the link on the coments box.Don’t forget to tag ’52weeks’ πŸ™‚

I hope to see some of you join me on this challenge!I would love to see everyone’s work and be inspired by it!

Ok so this week’s challenge is the classic Black & White!

Here’s My entry for the week:

I love this photo with my son and my husband πŸ™‚ It melts my heart!

Now you!

Ready,steady, GO!!!

Love M

 

69 thoughts on “52 weeks Photo challenge: week 1 -Black and White

  1. treacledays says:

    Hello, I found you through Cee. I am new to blogging, but learning fast. Love photography, so will be watching out for your challenge and participate when I can. I love that photo with your son and husband. It looks good in black and white.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pan says:

    Found you thru Cee’s comment on my sister’s entry on our blog.. Thanks Cee for the redirect 😊

    The pic of your hubby and son is heartwarming and adorable and my favorite 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. robhoulison says:

    Hi, I love the idea of the 52 Weeks Photography Challenge but dont know how to set up a Pingback so you can see my effort? Simple explanation would be appreciated as I increase my blogging abilities πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

