About This Book..

img_2104

This book was written by my fellow blogger Charles E.Waugh and I would just like to call some attention to it !

I have just finished reading it and I must say it was a great book! Very easy to read which I love, with short chapters which I also love (lets say I have very short attention spam ) and the story keeps you griped from start to finish!

I don’t want to give too much away so I would just say this book transports you to a different world where the impossible might happen.

Dear Charles I am not very good at giving reviews but I want you to know I trully enjoyed this book and can’t wait for the 2nd one! I want to see more of Sted 😉

Now dear bloogers have a look at this book! You can get in on amazon .

I promisse you it’s worth it!

Oh and i don’t like to brag but i have a signed and dated copy of the book 😁 Oh yes i do!!! 😛

Love M

One thought on “About This Book..

Leave a Reply

