My second photoshoot!

Needless to say it was an exiting afternoon! I got to shoot with a ‘proper’ camera! It’s been a few months sense I shot with anything other than my iphone, so I was felt so happy to be able to just hold a camera and snap! And after I just couldn’t wait to open Lightroom , poor thing hasn’t been used for months!My very best friend Sofia was happy to pose for me and of course my kids. I am an amateur so please go easy on me if you like to comment on this post 😁

So here’s a few snaps! Hope you like it πŸ™‚

Love M

11 thoughts on “My second photoshoot!

Leave a Reply

