52 Weeks Photo Challenge: Week 12 – Face

What better little faces for me to share o this theme other than my beautiful kiddies!

So here it is, week 13 with the theme FACE!

So here’s what you must do :

1.Create a post entitled 52 weeks photo challenge :week (which week)-(the theme for the week)

2.Create a pingback to this page or leave the link to your post in the comments box

3.Tag the post ’52 weeks’

As always i look forward to all the entries!

Have a nice week .

Love M

45 thoughts on “52 Weeks Photo Challenge: Week 12 – Face

  1. ellenbest24 says:

    UhOh someone has the look that says “Do you mind” in the first photo, she is so full of expression and I hate to say it but I have seen that look before…
    Beautiful photography all of them.

    Like

  2. Emilio Pasquale says:

    What better faces to share than those of your children. They are adorable. Too bad they have to grow into teenagers! 😉 Anyway, for some reason I am verrrrry late this week. My apologies. I usually don’t take face photos but I did find one of my wife that I will share momentarily.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

