52 Weeks Photo Challenge:Week 14-Soft

photos-240photos-229

Last Saturday I went for a walk in Zurich to take some photos and check if there were any Christmas decos up! Not many were up yet so I went around looking for other things to photograph.. I found these soft cotton flowers (are they flowers?) outside a flower shop! I find them beautiful!

Before I forget, last week i’ve made a mistake with the week number 😬,it was one of my fellow bloggers EmilioΒ that brought it to my attention, otherwise I wouldn’t have noticed (I blame it on the kids πŸ˜‚).Last week’s was week 13th and not 14th so please don’t be thinking I am a bit crazy for naming this one 14th again πŸ˜‚

So the theme for this week is SOFT! πŸ™‚

heres what to do

1.Create a post entitled 52 weeks photo challenge :week (which week)-(the theme for the week)

2.Create a pingback to this page or leave the link to your post in the comments box

3.Tag the post ’52 weeks’

Look forward to the entries this week!

Love M

 

34 thoughts on “52 Weeks Photo Challenge:Week 14-Soft

  1. Pingback: Soft florets |
  2. Emilio Pasquale says:

    You really like to make this hard on me, don’t you? One week it’s faces- which I don’t shoot- and now it’s soft. Maybe I can find a soft face somewhere. OK. I’ll be back. Love your flowers but I thought they were cotton balls at first. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

