52 Weeks Photo Challenge:week 18th -Freedom

photos-281photos-225

First of all I would like to apologize as it seems I got the weeks mixed up and this week is week 18th and not 17th acording to some of the lovely bloggers that join this cahllenge . I got confused somewhere along the way.

But here we are week 18th and the theme is Freedom! So I thought these birds would be just the thing for it!

So here’s what to do:

1.Create a post entitled 52 weeks photo challenge :week (which week)-(the theme for the week)

2.Create a pingback to this page or leave the link to your post in the comments box

3.Tag the post ’52 weeks’

I wish you all a fantastic week and look forward to all entries !

Love M

47 thoughts on “52 Weeks Photo Challenge:week 18th -Freedom

  1. Emilio Pasquale says:

    I hate to fly, otherwise I might agree that birds are a perfect symbol for freedom. Oh, and as I wrote that, it came to me: Free as a bird! I know, pretty obvious but I have not yet had my first cup of coffee. So let me go and see what I come up with. And yes, I do love your photos! Especially the second one, a lone bird flying. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

