52 Weeks Photo Challenge: week 22 : Nature

Good Monday eeryone!

For this week’s theme I have chosen Nature!

This last week it’s been just amazing ! It’s been snowing almost every day and every morning I wake up to a beautiful Winter Wonderland! Of course I went out with the kids so they could play and also to take some photos of this beauty around me.

I hope you enjoy the photos and look forward to see your entries!

Here’s what to do :

1.Create a post entitled 52 weeks photo challenge :week (which week)-(the theme for the week)

2.Create a pingback to this page or leave the link to your post in the comments box

3.Tag the post ’52 weeks’

Love M

 

52 thoughts on “52 Weeks Photo Challenge: week 22 : Nature

  1. Emilio Pasquale says:

    Well, you’re back. And with a vengeance. Love these images. Of course, I would havehad nothing to compare with if your theme had been snow. But since you said nature, I do just happen to have one or two to share. I’ll be back shortly.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sargondorsai says:

    I’ve always loved winter photography. The way the world looks when it’s encased in snow and ice. We are in the middle of a winter storm here in Oregon and I’m sad that I can’t handle the cold weather well enough to enjoy it anymore.

    Like

    • thegirlthatdreamsawake says:

      Oh my god the size of that snake 😬😬😬😬😳😳😳 I love the dandelion photo πŸ™‚ and the feet in the sand πŸ™‚ I miss that feeling πŸ™‚ great photos thank you for joining again πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

