52 Weeks Photography Challenge: week 24- Light

photos-398

Good morning lovely bloggers! I apolosise for the delay in posting this week’s cahllenge. My litte girl has had a rough couple of days unwell so my whole attention was on her of course ๐Ÿ™‚ She is now running and jumping so I think is safe to say she feels much better ๐Ÿ™‚

So this week’s theme is Light! Show us different ways of using light or different sources of light, like candles, tourch , the moon light maybe.. ๐Ÿ™‚ Let’s move away from the sun light this time ๐Ÿ™‚

Hereโ€™s what to do :

1.Create a post entitled 52 weeks photo challenge :week (which week)-(the theme for the week)

2.Create a pingback to this page or leave the link to your post in the comments box

3.Tag the post โ€™52 weeksโ€™

Goes without saying that i very much look forward to the entries ย .

Wish you all a great week!

Love

M

 

29 thoughts on “52 Weeks Photography Challenge: week 24- Light

  1. emiliopasquale says:

    Beautifully lit. I have what your daughter had. Off my feet since Saturday. Today is the first day I feel relatively human. Well, human for me. I think I might have something for this. See you in a while.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: photo roberts blog

Leave a Reply

