52 weeks photo challenge: week 26 – stranger

Good morning lovely bloggers ! I know I know I am late (again) posting the challenge ! That’s what holidays do to you ๐Ÿ˜ฌ I hope you all forgive me ๐Ÿ˜Š

This week’s theme is Stranger. 

What am looking for is exacly that, a photo of someone you don’t know at all! 

This man was sitting at Starbucks just watching something on his iPad . What really caught my eye was the mural behind him and when I looked at the shot that’s when I noticed him! Wonder what was he watching!
Hereโ€™s what to do :
1.Create a post entitled 52 weeks photo challenge :week (which week)-(the theme for the week)
2.Create a pingback to this page or leave the link to your post in the comments box
3.Tag the post โ€™52 weeksโ€™

Wishing you all a great week and look forward to the entries ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Love 

25 thoughts on “52 weeks photo challenge: week 26 – stranger

  1. eklastic says:

    https://picturesimperfectblog.wordpress.com/2017/02/07/some-are-stranger-and-some-are-stranger/
    Still having probs with the pingback. Works with everybody else’s site … STRANGE! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I like your moody interpretation of the theme. Personally I always have a bit of problem photographing strangers, they might consider it intrusive. But …

    And a quick anecdote. My kids were in nursery school when the Power Rangers TV series was all the rage. Although they didn’t watch it very often they heard about it from their friends and they had action figures from the series. Until one day they got really scared of them. They were banned from the bedrooms, and my boys kept telling me that “Rangers are dangerous!” It took a few days to figure it out. They had the “stranger” talk in school and were taught not to talk to or go off with strangers. Apparently, they had not been listening properly!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

