52 Weeks Photo Challenge:week 28 -Happy!

Good morning to you all! Apologies for beeing late (again) on posting the challenge but here it is! ๐Ÿ™‚

The theme for this week is Happy!

What I am looking for is to kow you better! Show me what makes you happy with your photos! What makes me happy are definately my children and husband and one of the things that makes my children ย happy is jumping on mummy’s bed , which drives me crazy but sometimes I allow it ๐Ÿ™‚

Hereโ€™s what to do :

  1. Create a post entitled 52 weeks photo challenge:week-Theme
  2. Create a ping back to this page or leave a link to your post in the comments box
  3. Tag the post โ€™52 weeksโ€™

Look forward to the entries ! And a big welcome to the new bloggers joinning the challenge ๐Ÿ™‚

Love

M

24 thoughts on “52 Weeks Photo Challenge:week 28 -Happy!

  1. eklastic says:

    I love your trampolining act! Reminds me of a video of my kids that I have – the boys doing “Ten little monkeys jumping on the bed”. At one stage, exactly on the line “one fell off and bumped his head” the little one fell off, next thing the camera goes upside down, one can only see the legs of the cupboard, and crying and soothing noises coming from mum, and then a little face with tears streaming down singing: “No more monkeys jumping on the bed.” ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

