52 weeks photo challenge:week 31 – empty space 

I am not even sure how to start this post after so long without posting anything or writing anything..

A lot has happen in the last month or so..

We moved house, the kiddies moved nurseries, I had my first job as a photographer, which I am so grateful for and still can’t believe it happen. We had so much on and to be honest still do, but things are settling into place now and we are now starting to get back to our routine.

These two photos are the view from our windows on the top floor of our new house! Not bad hey? Not bad at all… It’s details like this that makes it all worth it in the end .

So now back to our challenge. I apolosise again for my very long absence and to get back to it I choose the theme ’empty space’. In photography ’empty space’ is referred as ‘negative space’ . Negative space is the area that surrounds the main subject in your photo and occupies most of the photo.

Here’s what to do :

1-Create a post entitled 52 weeks photo challenge:week-Theme

2-Create a ping back to this page or leave a link to your post in the comments box

3-Tag the post ’52 weeks’

Hope too see your entries .

Love

M

46 thoughts on “52 weeks photo challenge:week 31 – empty space 

  1. Emilio Pasquale says:

    Great to see you back. I was concerned that something bad was going on but it sounds like just the opposite, though maybe a bit crazy. Beautiful shots from your upstairs windows. I looked through my shots but couldn’t really find anything with empty space- or at least how I define it. Would a sky filled with clouds be considered empty? I’ve got lots of those!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: GOOD LUCK

Leave a Reply

